Ledere

Ledermøte

Gruppeleder
Inger Helen Jensen
ingerhelen@stovnerspeider.no
924 68 430

Oppdagerleder (hovedleder)
Haakon Bjerke Sperre
haakon@stovnerspeider.no
951 23 549

Oppdagerleder
Daniel Haug Slørdal
daniel@stovnerspeider.no

Stifinnerleder (hovedleder)
Visegruppeleder
Tor Johannessen
tor@stovnerspeider.no
982 57 823

Stifinnerleder
Gunnhild Helliesen
gunnhild@stovnerspeider.no
481 88 836

Stifinnerleder
Rutha Kvist
rutha@stovnerpeider.no
994 26 462

Stifinnerleder
Joakim Nyvold Lund
joakim@stovnerspeider.no
926 94 344

 Vandrerleder (hovedleder)
Harald Bjerke Sperre
harald@stovnerspeider.no
980 51 461

Vandrerleder
Jacob Weisæth
jacob@stovnerspeider.no
938 40 518

Vandrerleder
Mathias Fjeldheim
mathias@stovnerspeider.no
400 54 634

Vandrerleder
Mats Fjeldheim
mats@stovnerspeider.no
400 54 635

Førerpatrulje-leder (vandrere)
Kasserer
Silje-Beate Norheim
siljebeate@stovnerspeider.no

Roverleder (hovedleder)
Vandrerleder
Tomas Liberg Foshaugen
tomas@stovnerspeider.no
926 27 721

Prosjektleder
Web
Jo William Rimstad
jo@stovnerspeider.no
909 24 540

Prosjektleder
Karen Marie Engeseth
karenmarie@stovnerspeider.no
924 42 509

Prosjektleder
Stine Kvesetberg
stine@stovnerspeider.no